Posted by David Button on Jun 28, 2020
On the 28th June at the District Changeover, four Berwick Rotarians were recognised for their contribution to the running of Rotary District 9820. These Rotarians put in some hard work over the year and are very deserving of their awards. Naturally, we are very proud to have them supporting the work we do in our club. They are: PP Jim Wilson, District Treasurer, Sam McCurdy, District Bulletin Editor, Jane Moore, District Secretary and PDG Tim Moore, Zone 8 Regional Co-Ordinator.